Hallo all
upgrade from V8+ to zehn was extremely straight forward and all users now upgraded, all old mails available and all in all super.
But...
log in is always followed by "welcome window" and then to disable this permanently I end up having to
enter the authenticity confirmation request window.
end result is enter old password for V8..
the problem is no one knows this password and V8 IT installer is no longer with us. So any idea what to do to disable the
nice "welcome window" or find my old version password? Old version 8 has been overwritten as I can see (excuse me as I am a bit uneducated in this branch!). orig V8+ software and of course zehn are in office.
Cancelling welcome window of course works but I would like to disable this one step.
Any help is greatfully appreciated!!
Rgds
HHTMS